https://ebay.co.uk/usr/magickalgardening

Monday, 28 June 2021

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Fox :)


 

Wednesday, 23 June 2021

Monday, 21 June 2021

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Cacti Babies

T. bridgesii and T. pachanoi babies


 

Monday, 14 June 2021

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Foxy


 

Friday, 11 June 2021

Thursday, 10 June 2021

Wednesday, 9 June 2021

Spooky Grecking

Bizarre foxy grecking screams caught on our back garden security cam - spooky sounding as hell:


 

Tuesday, 8 June 2021

T. bridgesii 'Melted Wax'

An early birthday present from Mrs. Magickal Gardener :)


 

Monday, 7 June 2021

Pixies


 

Sunday, 6 June 2021

Saturday, 5 June 2021

Summer Blooms

 Our summer flowers are starting to bloom nicely :)


Friday, 4 June 2021